Skip to product information
1 of 27

Height-adjustable gaming chair with footrest

Height-adjustable gaming chair with footrest

Regular price €213,99
Regular price Sale price €213,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
  • Free shipping
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay safely

Are you looking for a comfortable and flexible desk chair that will accompany you through your productive day? This height-adjustable desk chair with footrest is exactly what you need. It adapts to your needs and, thanks to the adjustable backrest and high-quality foam, offers you a high level of comfort, whether you are working or playing.

✔️ Maximum comfort : This gaming chair is equipped with a lumbar cushion, a footrest and a pillow. The quiet wheels allow you to concentrate undisturbed. The dimensionally stable premium foam offers you a strong hold and adapts perfectly to your body shape.

✔️ Flexible and adjustable : The chair is height-adjustable by 47-57 cm and the backrest can be reclined by 90-135°. So you can always find a comfortable sitting position that supports your productivity.

✔️ Safe and easy assembly : This chair's auto-return cylinder is TÜV Rheinland tested and conforms to EN16955:2017-04, class 3. Assembly is simple and can be quickly completed by tightening a few screws.

✔️ Stylish Design : The chair features a cool white and black color pattern and a cut-out design on the top of the backrest. Whether you're working or playing, this chair will always make you feel like a winner.

📐 Product features

  • Colour: black and white
  • Material: PU plastic, high density foam, steel, nylon
  • Size: 67 x 66 x 116-126 cm (L x W x H)
  • Distance from seat to floor: 47-57 cm
  • Seat size: 50 x 52 cm (L x W)
  • Backrest height: 71 cm
  • Diameter of the rollers: 50 mm
  • Weight: 20.6 kg
  • Max static load: 150 kg

📦 Scope of delivery

  • 1 x gaming chair
  • 1 x accessory pack
  • 1 x manual (DE, EN, FR, ES, IT)
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 27

Höhenverstellbarer Gamingstuhl mit Fußstütze

Höhenverstellbarer Gamingstuhl mit Fußstütze

Normaler Preis €213,99
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €213,99
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Der Versand in Deutschland ist kostenlos
Farbe
  • Gratis Versand
  • 30-Tage-Rückgabe
  • Sicher bezahlen

Bist Du auf der Suche nach einem bequemen und flexiblen Schreibtischstuhl, der Dich durch Deinen produktiven Tag begleitet? Dieser höhenverstellbare Schreibtischstuhl mit Fußstütze ist genau das, was Du brauchst. Er passt sich Deinen Bedürfnissen an und bietet Dir dank der verstellbaren Rückenlehne und des hochwertigen Schaumstoffs einen hohen Komfort, egal ob Du arbeitest oder spielst.

✔️ Höchster Komfort: Dieser Gamingstuhl ist mit einem Lendenkissen, einer Fußstütze und einem Kopfkissen ausgestattet. Die leise Rollen ermöglichen es Dir, Dich ungestört zu konzentrieren. Der formstabile Premium-Schaumstoff bietet Dir einen starken Halt und passt sich Deiner Körperform perfekt an.

✔️ Flexibel und verstellbar: Der Stuhl ist um 47-57 cm höhenverstellbar und die Rückenlehne kann um 90-135° nach hinten geneigt werden. Damit kannst Du immer eine angenehme Sitzposition finden, die Deine Produktivität unterstützt.

✔️ Sicherer und einfacher Aufbau: Der Auto-Return-Zylinder dieses Stuhls ist TÜV Rheinland geprüft und entspricht EN16955: 2017-04, Klasse 3. Die Montage ist einfach und kann durch das Festziehen einiger Schrauben schnell abgeschlossen werden.

✔️ Stilvolles Design: Der Stuhl hat ein cooles weiß-schwarzes Farbmuster und ein Cut-Out-Design an der Oberseite der Rückenlehne. Egal, ob Du arbeitest oder spielst, mit diesem Stuhl fühlst Du Dich immer wie ein Gewinner.

📐 Produktmerkmale

  • Farbe: Schwarz-Weiß
  • Material: PU-Kunststoff, hochdichter Schaumstoff, Stahl, Nylon
  • Größe: 67 x 66 x 116-126 cm (L x B x H)
  • Abstand von Sitzfläche zu Boden: 47-57 cm
  • Größe Sitz: 50 x 52 cm (L x B)
  • Höhe der Rückenlehne: 71 cm
  • Durchmesser der Rollen: 50 mm
  • Gewicht: 20,6 kg
  • Max. statische Belastbarkeit: 150 kg

📦 Lieferumfang

  • 1 x Gamingstuhl
  • 1 x Zubehörpaket
  • 1 x Anleitung (DE, EN, FR, ES, IT)
Vollständige Details anzeigen